top of page

The following is a narrative based Star Wars canon divided into specific eras. The media in this list includes Movies, TV Series, Books, Comics, as well as some young adult and children's material. Although there is additional material to be found in the canon this will cover all major areas which would drive the entire universe and story line. If you feel something is missing or in the wrong spot please let us know. (list last updated 02/15/2021)

The High Republic

Fall of the Jedi

Reign of the Empire

Age of Rebellion

The New Republic

Rise of the First Order

Mulitple Eras


Join Luke, Leia, Rey, Finn, Han, Rose, and more favorite characters in this collection of stories ranging from before the events of The Phantom Menace all the way up to The Last Jedi!  MORE INFO

Multiple Eras


This beautifully illustrated treasury celebrates the stories that make up the greatest saga of all time. New York Times Best-Selling Author, Delilah Dawson, retells Episodes I-VIII through Anakin, Luke, Leia, and Rey's points of view. Exquisitely bound, with artwork by Brian Rood, this special collection is the perfect gift for Star Wars fans young and old.   MORE INFO

Multiple Eras


Join Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Chewbacca, Yoda, Princess Leia, Darth Vader, and more in Star Wars Galaxy of Adventures, a new series of animated shorts celebrating the galaxy far, far away


bottom of page